Squid Reflection Post

I have noticed that I write a lot about things that make me happy, especially about my family, art and music, and my friends. This is evident in my posts Zero Draft: Favorite Childhood ActivitiesThe Stories We TellInterviewGambling is bad, right?, and Defining Moments. I also write frequently on values and morals that people should try to attain, like in my posts Hate vs. LoveKindness and ToleranceFinding Safe Havens, and Butterflies and Open minds. Most of my posts are categorized under Delight, and I think this is because I enjoy writing about what makes me happy and what I know and understand about a subject.

I think that I could expand on my post about Perspective. This is a really interesting subject and applies to everyone no matter how old they are or place in life. Having a good understanding about your focus and purpose in life is important and it would be interesting to research this subject more.

Screen Shot 2017-02-21 at 11.26.28 PM.png

Tags

Screen Shot 2017-02-21 at 11.26.51 PM.png

Categories

 

Leave a Reply

