Interview

Over the thanksgiving break, I interviewed my mom. The question I asked her was “What was your most embarrassing moment in high school?” I thought it was funny that she immediately knew what to say and a very specific story came to mind-the time during her freshman year when she peed her pants during a test. She had every detail from the event scarred into her brain-the teacher, the unit test, that she was on question #13 when she started to have the accident, word for word every thought she had and the awkward conversation she had with the people next to her who noticed, and many other things. We laughed a lot and I was glad that I learned a little more about my mom. 

Leave a Reply

